The current trustees of the New Zealand Harkness Fellowships Trust (Inc) are:

Pattrick Smellie (Chair), business journalist and co-owner of BusinessDesk

John Boshier (Treasurer), former energy sector executive and consultant. Director, Boshier Consulting Ltd.

Heather Baggott Te Tumu Whakarae mo nga Taonga | Secretary for Culture & Heritage

Dr Roger Blakely Councillor, Greater Wellington Regional Council, professional director

Aphra Green, public sector consultant

Peter Griffin, science and technology freelance journalist, New Zealand Listener, RNZ, Stuff 

Our patronProfessor Sir Richard Faull, neuroscientist and acclaimed academic who specialises in human neurodegenerative diseases. He is a professor of anatomy and director of the Centre for Brain Research at the University of Auckland.

Contact Us

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s